2011 Surgeries

2011

DECEMBER

Saturday 17th December 2011: 2.30pm – 5.30pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road, Darlaston, Walsall, WS10 8AB

Friday 2nd December 2011: 2pm – 5pm
The Vestry, The Crossing at St Pauls, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

NOVEMBER

Friday 25th November 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Palfrey SureStart, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

Friday 11th November 2011: 11am – 2pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Darlaston, Walsall, WS10 8AA

OCTOBER

Friday 21st October 2011: 2pm – 5pm
The Crossing at St Pauls, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

Friday 14th October 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Palfrey SureStart, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

SEPTEMBER

Friday 9th September 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Pheasey, Walsall B43 7NH

Friday 16th September 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Walsall, WS10 8AA

JULY

Saturday 16th July 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Palfrey Sure Start, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

Friday 1st July 2011: 11am – 2pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Walsall, WS10 8AA

JUNE

Friday 24th June 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Pheasey, Walsall B43 7NH

Saturday 11th June 2011: 11am – 2pm
Palfrey Sure Start, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

MAY

Saturday 28th May 2011: 11am – 2pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Walsall, WS10 8AA

Friday 6th May 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Pheasey, Walsall B43 7NH

APRIL

Tuesday 19th April 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Walsall South Constituency Office

Wednesday 5th April 2011: 11am – 2pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Walsall, WS10 8AA

Friday 1st April 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Palfrey Sure Start, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

MARCH

Friday 25th March 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Pheasey, Walsall B43 7NH

Friday 11th March 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Walsall, WS10 8AA

FEBRUARY

Friday 18th February 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Palfrey Sure Start, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

Friday 11th February 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Pheasey, Walsall B43 7NH

Saturday 5th Febrary 2011: 11am – 1pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Walsall, WS10 8AA

JANUARY

Friday 28th January 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Palfrey Sure Start, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

Friday 21st January 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Pheasey, Walsall B43 7NH

Friday 14th January 2011: 2pm – 5pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Street, Walsall, WS10 8AA