2014 Surgeries

2014

December

Friday 19 December 2014 2pm-4pm

Pheasey Library, Collingwood Drive, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 7NH

Friday 12 December 2014 2pm-4pm

The Crossing at St Paul’s, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

 

November

Friday 14 November 2014: 2pm – 4.30pm

Moxley People’s Centre, 3 Queen Street, Moxley, WS10 8TA

October

Friday 31 October 2014: 2pm – 5pm

The Crossing at St Paul’s, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

Friday 17 October 2014: 2pm – 5pm

Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road, Darlaston, WS10 8AA

September

Monday 15 September 2014: 2pm – 5pm

The Crossing at St Paul’s, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

JULY

Friday 18 July 2014: 3.30pm – 5.15pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road, Darlaston, WS10 8AA

Friday 18 July 2014: 2pm – 3pm
Sure Start Palfrey, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

Friday 4 July 2014: 3.30pm – 5pm
The Crossing at St Paul’s, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

Friday 4 July 2014: 2pm – 3pm
The Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Birmingham, B43 7NF

JUNE

Friday 13 June 2014: 4pm – 5.30pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road, Darlaston, WS10 8AA

Friday 13 June 2014: 2pm – 3.30pm
The Crossing at St Paul’s, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

MAY

Friday 16 May 2014: 2pm – 4pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road, Darlaston, WS10 8AA

Friday 9 May 2014: 2pm – 3pm
The Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Birmingham, B43 7NF

APRIL

Friday 4 April 2014: 2pm – 4.30pm
The Crossing at St Paul’s, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

MARCH

Friday 21 March 2014: 2pm – 4.10pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road, Darlaston, WS10 8AA

Friday 7 March 2014: 3.45pm – 5pm
Pheasey Library, Collingwood Drive, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 7NH

FEBRUARY

Friday 28 February 2014: 2pm – 4.10pm
Sure Start Palfrey, South Street, Walsall, WS1 4HE

Friday 14 February 2014: 2pm – 4pm
The Crossing at St Paul’s, Darwall Street, Walsall, WS1 1DA

JANUARY

Friday 24 January 2014: 2pm – 4.10pm
Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Road, Darlaston, WS10 8AA

Friday 10 January 2014: 2pm – 3pm
The Office of Valerie Vaz MP, 16a Lichfield Street, Walsall, WS1 1TJ