2020 Surgeries

Previous Surgeries

  • Friday 10 January 2020 3.00pm, Town Centre
  • Friday 24 January 2020 4.30pm, Town Centre
  • Friday 14 February 2020 4.00pm, Town Centre
  • Friday 28 February 2020 3.00pm, Town Centre
  • Friday 6 March 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 20 March 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 24 April 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 15 May 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 5 June 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 26 June 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 17 July 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Saturday 18 July 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 24 July 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Saturday 25 July 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 4 September 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Friday 11 September 2020, Telephone Surgery
  • Saturday 12 September 2020, Telephone Surgery